The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4 (Kobo eBook)

The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 1, 2, 3, and 4 Cover Image
Available Now


There’s never been a better time to discover the novels behind the blockbuster Starz original series Outlander. Blending rich historical fiction with riveting adventure and a truly epic love story, here are the first four books of Diana Gabaldon’s New York Times bestselling saga that introduced the world to the brilliant Claire Randall and valiant Highlander Jamie Fraser:


Scottish Highlands, 1945. Claire Randall, a former British combat nurse, is just back from the war and reunited with her husband on a second honeymoon when she walks through a standing stone in one of the ancient circles that dot the British Isles. Suddenly she is a Sassenach—an “outlander”—in a Scotland torn by war and raiding clans in the year of Our Lord . . . 1743. Claire is catapulted into the intrigues of a world that threatens her life, and may shatter her heart. Marooned amid danger, passion, and violence, her only chance of safety lies in Jamie Fraser, a gallant young Scots warrior. What begins in compulsion becomes urgent need, and Claire finds herself torn between two very different men, in two irreconcilable lives.

Praise for Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander novels

“Marvelous and fantastic adventures, romance, sex . . . perfect escape reading.”**—San Francisco Chronicle***,* on Outlander

“History comes deliciously alive on the page.”**—New York Daily News***,* on Outlander

“Gabaldon is a born storyteller. . . . The pages practically turn themselves.”**—The Arizona Republic***,* on Dragonfly in Amber

“Triumphant . . . Her use of historical detail and a truly adult love story confirm Gabaldon as a superior writer.”**—Publishers Weekly***,* on Voyager

“Unforgettable characters . . . richly embroidered with historical detail.”**—The Cincinnati Post***,* on Drums of Autumn

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780804181136
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Publication Date: April 27th, 2015