Bond and Song (Paperback)

Bond and Song By Mera Akiana Cover Image
$16.79
Usually Ships in 2-10 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


SHE FEELS EVERYTHING. HE ONLY FEELS HER.


A transcendent and blazing fantasy romance debut. Perfect for fans of Josephine Angelini and Laini Taylor.


"...heartbreakingly beautiful. I read a lot of books and I don't feel like I've ever read anything quite like this. It touched my soul."


"...oh-so fiercely romantic and deliciously sensuous..."


"I felt truly sucked into a deep emotional whirlpool... don't sit on this. It's worth the read."


"The love story is epic...and will stay with me."


"...has become one of my all-time favourites "


"Brilliant, beautiful, and profound. A fantasy so real that it speaks deep truth."


Would you save your world if it means sacrificing your love-and shattering your sanity?


My reality isn't reliable. My world isn't my own. The sensations zinging through my body and visions flashing through my mind-they are everyone's emotions everywhere. Even everywhen. And I'm drowning in the onslaught.


In my mosaic of madness, I cling to snatches of green eyes wrapped in a velvet voice and soothing masculine scent. Until a desperate, far-fetched bid to salvage my sanity leads me into the Courts of the sensual, nature-connected Sung-and staring into those same smaragdine eyes.


The Sung keep Earth in balance by dancing in the Dark Song, the fabric of life. Here, among the energy-weaving witches and their fiercely devoted protectors, in the Heart Courts of the Queens, I have a destined place. I find hope. And I come home to a love long lost and half-remembered.


But the world is drowning, too; unravelling under the pressure of a humanity that has lost its way. And when the scales tip into disaster, I find myself on the edge of a cliff. If I leap, I may be able to save us. But when I leap, I will feel everything, until everything is all there is-and there is nothing of me left.


Will I be able to remember our love if I can't even remember myself? For the Song is life...but can our love survive its depths?


HER DANCE IS HIS LIFE. THE DARK IS HER DESTINY. THE DEEP DEMANDS A CHOICE.


* * *


Heartbreaking beauty and spiritual depth meet in this mesmerising sensual romance told in dual POV. Start reading now to discover this fresh and unique take on witches and feminine power.


For an added bonus, a percentage of all profits generated through the sale of this book is donated to for-purpose (nonprofit) nature conservation organisations. Thank you for doing good with your reading



Product Details
ISBN: 9798988514213
Publisher: Vale of Gold
Publication Date: August 30th, 2023
Pages: 368
Language: English