Timeless: A Starcrossed Novel (Paperback)

Timeless: A Starcrossed Novel By Josephine Angelini Cover Image
$14.99
Usually Ships in 2-10 Days


Description


The highly anticipated continuation of the Starcrossed saga, the #1 international bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong. A fate avoided...After successfully using a clever bit of trickery to avoid all-out war with the gods and defeat Zeus, Helen sets out to enjoy her final year of high school with Lucas and her friends. A debt owed...But happily ever after eludes her. Zeus has found a way to strike back at Helen from inside the prison she devised for him. Growing weaker with every one of Zeus' attacks, Helen scrambles to complete the three tasks she owes to the Titans, hurling through time on Cronus' bidding. A promise broken...But Helen's odyssey proves to be more challenging than she could have imagined, because Lucas has mysteriously started pulling away from her, burdened by a secret that threatens to tear them apart.


Product Details
ISBN: 9798985581041
Publisher: Sungrazer Publishing
Publication Date: April 4th, 2023
Pages: 410
Language: English
Series: Starcrossed