The Soluna's Way (Paperback)

The Soluna's Way By Anna H. Oginsky Cover Image
$17.99
Usually Ships in 2-10 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description



This captivating debut middle grade fantasy novel draws you in with its diverse and kindhearted characters. The Soluna's Way celebrates compassion, curiosity, and the power we carry within.

Ayla Stone is an inquisitive 12-year-old who feels a little lost. Her grandpa just died, her mom is a mess, and her brother thinks he knows everything. Ayla's quest to lie low and avoid drama is halted when she unknowingly slips into an extraordinary, yet strangely familiar new world.

This world started much like Earth but developed into a place without conflict or fear. Until now, when weird weather emerges, and the people start to clash. Ayla is summoned by its leaders to help them restore peace.

As threats of disaster loom, Ayla knows the leaders must compromise but she can't find the courage to confront them. While Ayla struggles to find her voice, a wise mystic called a Soluna speaks up and everything changes.

The Soluna's Way is an enchanting invitation into the realm of possibility, hope, and light. It offers inspiration to upper middle grade readers (ages 10-14) trying to find their place in this chaotic, mixed-up world.

Award-winning author Anna Oginsky writes beautifully with an authentic and relatable voice that will appeal to fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781735087788
ISBN-10: 1735087785
Publisher: All Heart Press
Publication Date: October 5th, 2020
Pages: 312
Language: English