Blue Bloods: After Life (Hardcover)

Blue Bloods: After Life By Melissa de la Cruz Cover Image
Usually Ships in 2-10 Days

About the Author

Melissa de la Cruz ( is the author of the #1 New York Times best-selling Isle of the Lost series, as well as many other best-selling novels, including Alex & Eliza and all the books in the Blue Bloods series: Blue Bloods, Masquerade, Revelations, The Van Alen Legacy, Keys to the Repository, Misguided Angel,Bloody Valentine, Lost in Time, and Gates of Paradise. She lives in Los Angeles, California, with her husband and daughter.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781368066945
ISBN-10: 1368066941
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Publication Date: July 26th, 2022
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Blue Bloods