Sudden Death (The Andy Carpenter Series #4) (Mass Market)

Sudden Death (The Andy Carpenter Series #4) By David Rosenfelt Cover Image
Usually Ships in 2-10 Days


- David Rosenfelt's previous novel. "Bury the Lead, was published in Mysterious Press hardcover in 6/04, and was a "Today show Book Club Pick chosen by Janet Evanovich.- "First Degree (Mysterious Press, 5/03) won raves from national publications, including "Entertainment Weekly, and starred reviews from both "Kirkus Reviews and "Publishers Weekly.- The author's debut novel. "Open and Shut (Mysterious Press, 2002), was nominated for an Edgar Award for Best First Novel and was praised in the "New York Times.- David Rosenfelt's previous three books were Featured Alternates of The Mystery Guild," with foreign rights sold in Bulgaria, France, Germany, and Japan.

About the Author

David Rosenfelt is the former marketing president for Tri-Star Pictures and lives in Southern California.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780446612876
ISBN-10: 0446612871
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date: May 1st, 2006
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: The Andy Carpenter Series