Ever After High: Next Top Villain (A School Story #1) (Hardcover)


Ever After High: Next Top Villain (A School Story #1) Cover Image
Email or call for price
Out of Print

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the A School Story series.


A brand-new series of school stories from the world of Ever After High!

Duchess Swan and Lizzie Hearts are roommates at Ever After High. While their personalities are very different, they bond over not quite fitting in with the other Royals. Lizzie, however, has one thing that Duchess doesn't: a happily-ever-after at the end of her story.

While Lizzie and the other princesses train for the day when they will rule their kingdoms, Duchess is torn between her role as the perfect, dutiful princess and her rebellious ambition to be a queen. When both girls are selected to attend General Villainy class, Duchess sees an opportunity to be a rebel while following the rules. But can she play a prank on her roomie to ace the class? Find out if Duchess' desire to change her destiny will make her Ever After High's Next Top Villain!

Don't miss the companion Destiny Do-Over Diary, General Villainy, for interactive fun!

About the Author

Suzanne Selfors feels like a Royal on some days and a Rebel on others. She's written many books for kids, including the Smells Like Dog series and the Imaginary Veterinary series. She has two charming children and lives in a magical island kingdom, where she hopes it is her destiny to write stories forever after.

Praise For…

"[A] clever, comical story."—Kirkus Reviews

"Girls already in love with the series will likely crave this and future books by Selfors."—Booklist

Product Details
ISBN: 9780316401289
ISBN-10: 0316401285
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: January 6th, 2015
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: A School Story