Twisted Fate (Hardcover)

Twisted Fate Cover Image
Email or call for price
Special Order - Subject to Availability

Description


Told in alternating points of view by a wide cast of characters, Twisted Fate is a tensely wrought psychological thriller, perfect for fans of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart.

Two sisters. One mysterious boy.

Ally and Sydney couldn’t be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is attractive, peculiar, and perhaps a little dangerous, and both girls are drawn to him in ways they can’t quite explain. As each girl’s relationship with Graham unfolds the more complicated the truth becomes—until a shocking encounter turns their sleepy coastal town upside down, and makes the sisters question everything they thought they knew about themselves and each other.

About the Author


Norah Olson is a former journalist who covered criminal cases for a regional New York newspaper and received a prestigious fellowship for her work. She was educated in New England and lives in Manhattan. Her novels for young adults include Twisted Fate, Before Now, and What the Dead Want.

Praise For…


“A goose-bump–raising psychological thriller that will engross even the most jaded mystery enthusiast.”
— Kirkus Reviews

“A riveting, addictive, suspense filled story that haunted me for days. If you’re looking for a mysterious, fast-paced, compelling read, this book delivers.”
— Alyson Noel, #1 New York Times bestselling author

“As dark and twisted as the title promises. Un-putdownable!”
— Michelle Gagnon, author of Don't Turn Around and Don't Look Now

“Sexy, complex, and unrelentingly tense, TWISTED FATE is a dark, psychological thriller that will set your heart racing.”
— Gretchen McNeil, author of Ten and Get Even

“A creepy, slow-burn thriller. Olson creates a suspenseful story that gets under your skin. You’ll be thinking about it for days afterwards.”
— Georgia Clark, author of Parched

“Will keep readers guessing until the very last page.”
— School Library Journal


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062272041
ISBN-10: 0062272047
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: January 20th, 2015
Pages: 272
Language: English